Contact Us

Do you have a question about something you found – or didn’t find – on our site? A suggestion for how we can improve?  Do you want to reach out to a Chapter Leader or volunteer to help on one of our committees?  We’ve tried to make it easy for you to know who the right person to reach out to is, but inevitably things happen.  If you do find yourself needing help with something please feel free to reach out to one of the names below.  We are a volunteer organization so please allow 24 hours for us to get back to you.

Chapter President Lindsay Silliman President@Sacramentoncma.org

President Elect – Chris Tande presidentelect@Sacramentoncma.org

Vice Pres. -Treasurer – Mohammad Akhtar VPtreasurer@Sacramentoncma.org

Vice Pres. – Education & Awards Delaine Alvarez vpeducation@Sacramentoncma.org

Vice Pres. –Communications/Social Media  Kenetta Meares Vpcommunications@Sacramentoncma.org

Vice Pres. – Program/Operations Jaime Kelley VPOperations@Sacramentoncma.org

Vice Pres. – Membership Michael Douglas vpmembership@Sacramentoncma.org

Vice Pres. – Secretary Rachael Becker vpsecretary@Sacramentoncma.org

To reach our board please email us at NCMAgoldrush@gmail.com.